Review: XiXi - Dream Spa (2024)

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#1

Mar 20, 2023

#1

Title: Review: XiXi - Dream Spa
Date: Mar 20, 2023
Phone: 732.875.8568
City: New Brunswick
State: NJ
Location: Off Rt 27
Age Estimate: 29
Nationality: Chinese
Physical Description: Very Cute, 5'5", big doe eyes, beautiful teeth and smile, nice ass, beautiful firm and full natural C's with perfect eraser nips.

Click to unlock the hidden Private Details in this review


Recommendation: Yes

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#2

Mar 20, 2023

#2

Here you go. This is 100% legit. Both the spa boss and XiXi said it was ok to post this picture. She said they are going to put some more pictures on their Twitter later.

T

theterminator12

Registered Member
Messages: 4
Reviews: 1
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#3

Mar 20, 2023

#3

What's their twitter? Also is it a new girl

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#4

Mar 20, 2023

#4

theterminator12 said:

What's their twitter? Also is it a new girl

I don't know the Twitter. The phone girl said she will send it too me tonight when she gets it from whoever manages the page. If anyone knows it, please post it.

Yes, XiXi is brand new. She said today is her first day working in NJ, and that she got her training in China and in NY.

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#7

Mar 20, 2023

#7

AnonMongerNJ said:

Who are the bottom 2?

Top two are XiXi and Ada
Bottom two are Rita and Lucky.

Rita's picture is filtered, but she's a very good looking girl.

The other three are spot on, especially XiXi and Ada.

E

Ellocohombre

Review Contributor
Messages: 7,435
Reviews: 51
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#8

Mar 20, 2023

#8

With a picture like that this girl is not going to have a rest for a few weeks!!!

1

1911gixna

Registered Member
Messages: 58
Reviews: 6
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#9

Mar 20, 2023

#9

I was told top left was Ada.
Top right was xixi and the bottom left was Rita

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 20, 2023

#10

Mar 20, 2023

#10

1911gixna said:

I was told top left was Ada.
Top right was xixi and the bottom left was Rita

Wrong. I've seen and reviewed all four of these girls. A couple of them twice already.

XiXi/Cici is top left, top right is Ada. Bottom left is Rita and bottom right is Lucky.

Ripple65

Review Contributor
Messages: 1,760
Reviews: 68
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#11

Mar 21, 2023

#11

Xixi is very pretty

G

Getmesome

Review Contributor
Messages: 324
Reviews: 98
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#12

Mar 21, 2023

#12

I saw Lucky, who apparently isn’t there any longer, last week. That bottom right picture is not her. Definitely her boobs are not that full or even that big. I saw Ada on the way out and will say that top right pic looks similar to her in person although I only saw her briefly.

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#13

Mar 21, 2023

#13

Getmesome said:

I saw Lucky, who apparently isn’t there any longer, last week. That bottom right picture is not her. Definitely her boobs are not that full or even that big. I saw Ada on the way out and will say that top right pic looks similar to her in person although I only saw her briefly.

That picture is definitely Lucky. I think it is a little dated though. XiXi and Ada are exact mach. What you see is what you get. Rita's as I said, definitely is filtered, but it's her.

R

rraju123

Registered Member
Messages: 93
Reviews: 15
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#14

Mar 21, 2023

#14

It’s time to get busted folks. Way too obvious and things to attract LE and township people. I am not sure what’s going on here. Even twitter post is obvious specially Lucky’s picture. Nice review though look like this place is good no matter who the provider is.

Bigbro

Registered Member
Messages: 48
Reviews: 4
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#15

Mar 21, 2023

#15

K Girl Lover said:

Title: Review: XiXi - Dream Spa
Date: Mar 20, 2023
Phone: 732.875.8568
City: New Brunswick
State: NJ
Location: Off Rt 27
Age Estimate: 29
Nationality: Chinese
Physical Description: Very Cute, 5'5", big doe eyes, beautiful teeth and smile, nice ass, beautiful firm and full natural C's with perfect eraser nips.

Click to unlock the hidden Private Details in this review


Recommendation: Yes

This qualifies to be designated as Monger Literature .

At this level of endorsem*nt, this place will be on

M

Max1922

Review Contributor
Messages: 127
Reviews: 10
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#16

Mar 21, 2023

#16

rraju123 said:

It’s time to get busted folks. Way too obvious and things to attract LE and township people. I am not sure what’s going on here. Even twitter post is obvious specially Lucky’s picture. Nice review though look like this place is good no matter who the provider is.

I am a big fan of low profile, a Twitter page is daring, a picture of a working girl in a police shirt is a double dare.
Seems like walking into a minefield to me.

1

1911gixna

Registered Member
Messages: 58
Reviews: 6
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#17

Mar 21, 2023

#17

K Girl Lover said:

Wrong. I've seen and reviewed all four of these girls. A couple of them twice already.

XiXi/Cici is top left, top right is Ada. Bottom left is Rita and bottom right is Lucky.

He is correct

M

Murphy23

Review Contributor
Messages: 638
Reviews: 25
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#18

Mar 21, 2023

#18

Getmesome said:

I saw Lucky, who apparently isn’t there any longer, last week. That bottom right picture is not her. Definitely her boobs are not that full or even that big. I saw Ada on the way out and will say that top right pic looks similar to her in person although I only saw her briefly.

I agree.

Getmesome said:

I saw Lucky, who apparently isn’t there any longer, last week. That bottom right picture is not her. Definitely her boobs are not that full or even that big. I saw Ada on the way out and will say that top right pic looks similar to her in person although I only saw her briefly.

I agree. Unless she got a reduction since that pic was taken, it’s not her. She’s maybe a large C cup. Those are very firm DDs in the pic. Or we both got bait and switched, which is the norm at this place.

E

East Lake II

Review Contributor
Messages: 3,013
Reviews: 92
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#19

Mar 21, 2023

#19

“Or we both got bait and switched, which is the norm at this place.”

Interesting comment given the recent rave reviews.

The review you left on Dream was a ‘yes’ recommendation. Albeit a qualified yes with reference to previous visits.

S

steve4.0

Registered Member
Messages: 14
Reviews: 2
Joined

Mar 21, 2023

#20

Mar 21, 2023

#20

I just texted spa, was told Lucky is back on Friday.

You must log in or register to reply here.

Review: XiXi - Dream Spa (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Chrissy Homenick

Last Updated:

Views: 5562

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (54 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Chrissy Homenick

Birthday: 2001-10-22

Address: 611 Kuhn Oval, Feltonbury, NY 02783-3818

Phone: +96619177651654

Job: Mining Representative

Hobby: amateur radio, Sculling, Knife making, Gardening, Watching movies, Gunsmithing, Video gaming

Introduction: My name is Chrissy Homenick, I am a tender, funny, determined, tender, glorious, fancy, enthusiastic person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.