Review: Rita - Dream Spa (2024)

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 10, 2023

#1

Mar 10, 2023

#1

Title: Review: Rita - Dream Spa
Date: Mar 10, 2023
Phone: 732.875.8568
City: New Brunswick
State: NJ
Location: Off Rt 27
Age Estimate: 26 - 28
Nationality: Chinese
Physical Description: 5'5" Stacked Beauty with a Body like a Cornfed Country Girl. Huge Natural D's, and a Solid Robust Ass with Nice Thick Hips to Hold Onto.

Click to unlock the hidden Private Details in this review


Recommendation: Yes

P

Pineneedles

Review Contributor
Messages: 463
Reviews: 21
Joined

Mar 10, 2023

#2

Mar 10, 2023

#2

Sounds like a must see I love a thick girl too with something to hold onto and the huge boobs definitely are worth seeing I definitely have to take a trip out there very soon

D

Dank_Frank

Registered Member
Messages: 31
Reviews: 1
Joined

Mar 10, 2023

#3

Mar 10, 2023

#3

Did you ask what days Rita works?

D

drabsinger

Review Contributor
Messages: 157
Reviews: 17
Joined

Mar 10, 2023

#4

Mar 10, 2023

#4

A good quality review.

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 11, 2023

#5

Mar 11, 2023

#5

Dank_Frank said:

Did you ask what days Rita works?

These girls work everyday while they are there. They bring new girls in usually every 2 to 3 weeks it seems. I'm pretty sure she just arrived a few days ago, so I would think she will be here at least another week. Just text the spa number andvask. Whoever is answering the text will tell you.

I'm looking to see Lucky next after meeting her today. When I text and asked when she was leaving, I got an answer right away. I was told she'll be there until the end of the month. This Spa is pretty good at cutting their losses and giving girls their walking papers if the feedback is negative. I'm thinking they will keep Rita for as long as they can, until the next rotation.

95 interchange

Mr. Goodbar69
Messages: 88
Reviews: 15
Joined

Mar 12, 2023

#6

Mar 12, 2023

#6

K Girl Lover said:

Title: Review: Rita - Dream Spa
Date: Mar 10, 2023
Phone: 732.875.8568
City: New Brunswick
State: NJ
Location: Off Rt 27
Age Estimate: 26 - 28
Nationality: Chinese
Physical Description: 5'5" Stacked Beauty with a Body like a Cornfed Country Girl. Huge Natural D's, and a Solid Robust Ass with Nice Thick Hips to Hold Onto.

Recommendation: Yes

Fantastic and very accurate review from my experience Rita is outstanding and worth multiple trips

K Girl Lover

Review Contributor
Messages: 199
Reviews: 19
Joined

Mar 12, 2023

#7

Mar 12, 2023

#7

Has anyone else met the new girl playing greeter today and filling in for Candy?

I couldn't quite understand her, but her name is either Ada or Ava. I was thinking what a waste having a girl that beautiful being just the greeter.

I was told I make Candy uncomfortable when I always ask her to be my masseuse when I go there, so I made a point not to ask her if she works the rooms also.

After I left, I text Eason and asked what the deal is with the new girl. He told me that she will be taking guest starting on Tuesday.

Picture Cici from A New Day Wellness in Martinsville if she was about 15 years younger and 4 to 6 inches taller with a much more elegant face. Very similar body types, this girl is just much taller and younger.

Everytime I tell myself I'm going to take a break, someone new comes along and pulls me back in.

95 interchange

Mr. Goodbar69
Messages: 88
Reviews: 15
Joined

Mar 12, 2023

#8

Mar 12, 2023

#8

Yes she was very cute and dainty seemed shy

N

NJtraveler

Registered Member
Messages: 21
Reviews: 3
Joined

Mar 13, 2023

#9

Mar 13, 2023

#9

K Girl Lover said:

Picture Cici from A New Day Wellness in Martinsville if she was about 15 years younger and 4 to 6 inches taller with a much more elegant face. .

got me laughing there with your comparison. i thought you were joking at first. you compared her to Cici, but half a foot difference in height, a decade and a half younger and a different face. hahahaha. In that case i look like Tom Brady, just not as tall, less elegant face, not as athletic, but pretty much Tom Brady. love this forum

You must log in or register to reply here.

Review: Rita - Dream Spa (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Tuan Roob DDS

Last Updated:

Views: 5538

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (42 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Tuan Roob DDS

Birthday: 1999-11-20

Address: Suite 592 642 Pfannerstill Island, South Keila, LA 74970-3076

Phone: +9617721773649

Job: Marketing Producer

Hobby: Skydiving, Flag Football, Knitting, Running, Lego building, Hunting, Juggling

Introduction: My name is Tuan Roob DDS, I am a friendly, good, energetic, faithful, fantastic, gentle, enchanting person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.